♥ Dag 30 – En text

Why keep waiting when you not excist , why keep dreaming about you when I know that's not gonna happen . I can't take you out of my mind you always there , and I have try to make all things better , but why try when you always look in another direction .

I keep waiting for your call , but I know that you not gonna do that ,

so you maybe wonder why I just wrote this text , well I live on faith and I can't stop thinking that you might pick up your phone and press the damn number and call me, it's that so bloody hard ?
I guess it is..

But why wait ? When I have another who wants me more ? well only I can answer on that question .

and only that you know , Im so f******* tired of been waiting.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0